Drbeen Forum | drbeen

Want to ask a question or post a comment?

Sign In.

Back To Forum
Sign In

DrBeen debunked Dr. Cahill’s assertions!!
Foods4Medicines - 2021-02-07 00:27:00

Dr. Been kept saying he spent too much time to debunk Dr. Cahill’s assertions in the following video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SURQ6OFwTQ8&t=46s

I disagreed because the time was well spent to clarify many arguments which are very important to people like me. As Dr. Been, I am a chemical engineer and computer programmer. I had spent more than 40 years in dynamic simulations and control systems, include my Ph.D. dissertation, for many complicated systems, such as plant explosions (similar to our runaway immune system), etc. Many problems were originated from ignoring or using invalid mechanisms, or ignoring the integrated self-enhanced interactive mechanisms. In my opinion, the following discussed mechanisms are very important for the safety of the covid-19 vaccines.

I like Dr. Been’s saying “Judge by mechanisms and watch for the clinical data.” However, we have to keep in minds about our limitations that we don’t know all interrelated mechanisms yet and some clinical data have biased. For instance, zinc has been on purposely to exclude from HCQ to prove its efficacy, and the mainstreams have been trying to suppress the efficacy of IVM disregarding so many clinical trial data proved it. By comparing the quality of the clinical data about IVM and Remdesivir and their costs, you can see how much bias exists. It is sad to note that money and politics have been weighted much higher than people’s life.